Dating Profile Quiz

Nope, you didn’t read the title wrong. I took a dating profile quiz, lol. I stumbled upon this while going through old journals and saw my results from, er, 8 years ago. I gotta say, I don’t think I’ve changed that much… My ‘date’s profile’ on the other hand o.O

So here are the results:

Your dating personality profile:

Liberal – Politics matters to you, and you aren’t afraid to share your left-leaning views. You would never be caught voting for a conservative candidate.
Intellectual – You consider your mind amongst your assets. Learning is not a chore but a constant search after wisdom and knowledge. You value education and rationality.
Adventurous – Just sitting around the house is not something that appeals to you. You love to be out trying new things and really experiencing life.

Your Top Ten Traits

1. Liberal
2. Intellectual
3. Adventurous
4. Big-Hearted
5. Wealthy/Ambitious
6. Practical
7. Traditional
8. Outgoing
9. Stylish
10. Athletic

Your date match profile:

Intellectual – You seek out intelligence. Idle chit-chat is not what you are after. You prefer your date who can stimulate your mind.
Practical – You are drawn to people who are sensible and smart. Flashy, materialistic people turn you off. You appreciate the simpler side of living.
Conservative – Forget liberals, you need a conservative match. Political discussions interest you, and a conservative will offer the viewpoint you need.

Your Top Ten Match Traits

1. Intellectual
2. Practical
3. Conservative
4. Traditional
5. Adventurous
6. Big-Hearted
7. Athletic
8. Outgoing
9. Religious
10. Stylish

Take the Dating Profile Quiz at Would I Date You 

 

I think my traits are pretty accurate though I didn’t realise that I would be considered this liberal, lol. The fact that ‘Conservative’ made it in the Top 3 of my match’s profile though, that threw me off completely. I don’t think I want a partner who is a Conservative.

I would like a traditional person, but if they are conservative, then there will be fights when it comes to political debates. Nuh uh. There are certain values I will not compromise and I don’t think I would be able to be able to be partnered with someone who do not share those values.

(Well, that got deep and personal, lol.)

Anyway, here are the results from 8 years ago.

From July 2009

It’s funny that ‘adventurous’ has made it for both times, lol. I would have never described myself as ‘adventurous’, but considered the fact that I have survived China, may be I am 😉

 

With love,

From BKK

 

PS – so many things to update on, so little motivation to do so, xD

PPS – Saw Spider-Man Homecoming on Sunday! FINALLY. It was great, I loved the final quarter of the film. Cannot wait to see more of Tom Holland’s Peter Parker. I love his Spider-Man.

PPPS – I had some sort of a muscle inflammation with my back muscles and I couldn’t bend down for about a week in the beginning of this month. And then I had muscle aches from other parts which had to work harder to compensate and urgh, it was not a pleasant experience. I felt helpless and frustrated. And then just lazy ^^”

 

Leave a Reply

