[30 Day Writing Challenge] Day 28

First of all,  here is the list of all of the 30 day challenge I am doing at the moment.

Secondly, it has just come to my attention that I shouldn’t name all of these entries “February Writing Challenge” because it will overrun into March! So I’ve been going back to change as many entries as I can… ^^” Nearly done now but I think it’s time I tackle today’s challenge first.

—–

 

Dear diary,

I’ve just finished reading Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secret that belongs to my sister and Ginny had a diary so I want one too. I’m reading Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban now. Can’t wait to find out what’s going to happen!

* * *

X(

I finished reading Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban and my sister won’t let me read more!!! She’s so mean! She said I’m too young but I can totally read it! And I can’t get it from the library because it’s in the section for the older kids! I don’t know why my sister has to act like she’s mum. But she tickles my neck and sleeps with me until I fall asleep so I’ll forgive her.

* * *

😦

My sister’s going away again. I’m so sad. Who am I gonna play with and sleep with and who’s gonna scratch my back now? I don’t want her to go but mum says she has to. Why do she have to??

* * *

😀

My sister’s coming back tomorrowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww We’ll go out and eat and play and she’ll tuck me in bed againnnnnnn yayyyyyyyy

* * *

😀

My sister’s letting me read the rest of Harry Potter books!! YAYYYYYY But it’s only because my teacher’s says it’s ok and my friends are already reading it. She’s so strict but now she can’t say no! I can’t wait to find out what’s gonna happen!

* * *

😦

Sister’s working a lot especially at night time. I really don’t like it but mum said that it’s good for her job. She still wakes up to go send me to school on some days though. But she doesn’t like to talk in the morning and she doesn’t like to play games or let me listen to music or watch anything together often

* * *

:(((

My sister’s moving to China. She’s got a job there. Who am I going to bug now to watch Arashi or the Youtubers together?? Especially now that I’ve managed to get her to like some Youtubers. She still hasn’t warmed up to Joe or Caspar though but I will keep bugging her to watch the funny ones with me!

And mum said she’ll come back home often… I hope China’s fun. We are going to go stay with her for 3 weeks.

* * *

China isn’t fun. We don’t really go out at all when my sister goes to work and the wifi is so bad. Even though she lets us use her laptop it’s still not so fast and I can’t watch anything on Youtube :((( And when my sister comes back, she’s working!

* * *

Dear diary,

My sister’s coming back to Thailand today! 😀 Finally! So we can go to Central World and eat expensive Japanese food again! xD Apparently she’s been into Alfie’s vlog so may be we can watch some together.

Oh! And I got to ask her to help me get some books too. She’s always nicer than mum when it comes to buying new books. Yay!

—–

Day 28 —You read about yourself in your brother/sister, girlfriend/boyfriend’s diary.  What did you read?

I’ve tried my best to write from my sister’s point of view, but man, it’s hard!

So yeah, 2 more entries and I will be finished with this challenge~ Whoo! And it’s also the end of February. That’s 1/6 of 2017 already gone… wow… Time really goes by much faster when you are older, lol.

Hope you all had a great Tuesday~

With love,

From GZ

Leave a Reply

