[30 Day Writing Challenge] Day 19

As always, here is the list of all of the 30 day challenge I am doing at the moment.

Today’s prompt is:

Day 19 —Write a list of 25 (or just 5!) things you want to do in your life.

—–

  1. Travel more, countries I want to visit:
    • Russia
    • Spain
    • Portugal
    • Scandinavian countries
    • Iceland
    • Czech Republic
    • Greece
  2. I want to see the Northern light with my own eyes at least once.
  3. Visit the Neuschwanstein Castle in Germany.
  4. Countries I want to revisit:
    • Japan (obviously xD)
    • UK – especially London and Cambridge
    • US – both East and West Coast
    • Australia and New Zealand
    • Travel across Western Europe again to France, Belgium, Austria, Switzerland, etc.
  5. Watch a musical/play in West Ends London.
    • Also watch a musical/play on Broadway in NY city.
  6. Go to the Warner Bros. Studio Tour London (aka the Harry Potter Studio) at least once outside of London.
  7. Enjoy DisneyWorld and Universal Studio in Orlando with lune.
  8. Visit every Disneyland around the world at least once.
    • Just missing Disney Shanghai on my list.
    • Would like to go to Disneyland in LA and Paris again too since I don’t really remember when I visited as a child.
  9. Have some delicious chocolate gelato while strolling through the cities in Italy.
  10. Be independent.
  11. Read more fantastic stories.
  12. Be happy with my job.
  13. Watch more wonderful shows and films.
  14. Spend more time with people I love.
  15. Make new friends.
  16. Write more.
  17. Cook and bake more.
  18. Try out more cuisines from all around the world.
  19. Exercise more
  20. Be better in Japanese.
  21. Attend an Arashi concert at least once.
  22. Attend the Harry Potter Celebration weekend at Universal Studio in Orlando, Florida at least once.
  23. See the Hogwarts Castle at USJ with a clear blue sky backdrop at least once (xD).

 

—–

These are all of the things I would like to do in my life that I could think of at the moment. I’ll come back and edit if I can think of more.

It’s been a relatively productive Sunday…? I mean, I got more work done than usual but still have some left that I wanted to finish over this weekend but it ain’t gonna happen… *sighs* Ah well, at least I was somewhat productive. I’ll take that over not getting anything done at all xD

Hope you are all having a relaxing Sunday!

 

With love,

From GZ

 

PS – Had a couple groups of people coming to look at the flat again today. The owner wants to sell it so there’s been plenty of people coming around to see the place.

Leave a Reply

